Bognor Regis Town Council Wards Map

“From the May 2019 elections and due to Electoral Commission changes Bognor Regis Town Council will have 5 wards rather than 6. The maps below show these new wards and boundaries.”

Please click on the image below for an interactive map. When the map is open, click on each Ward Name for a larger, more detailed map.

Councillors for the Wards of Bognor Regis can be found here

map of bognor regis ward boundaries

Contains OS data © Crown copyright and database right 2018
For Ward maps prior to May 2019, click here