TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Mayor (Ex Officio)	Steve Goodheart (Ind Grp)
Deputy Mayor (Ex Officio)	John Barrett (LD)
(Liberal Democrat)	John Erskine
(Liberal Democrat)	Henry Jones
(Liberal Democrat)	Matt Stanley
(Liberal Democrat)	Jeanette Warr
(Independent Group)	Adam Cunard
(A N Others)	Wayne Smith
(A N Others)	Phil Woodall

Chairman: Cllr. Stanley Vice Chairman: Cllr. Erskine

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

(Liberal Democrat)	John Barrett
(Liberal Democrat)	Kenton Batley
(Liberal Democrat)	Henry Jones
(Liberal Democrat)	Claire Needs
(Liberal Democrat)	Jeanette Warr
(Independent Group)	Jim Brooks
(Independent Group)	Adam Cunard
(A N Others)	Alison Sharples
(A N Others)	Wayne Smith

Chairman: Cllr. Smith Vice Chairman: Cllr. Ms. Sharples

PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE

(Liberal Democrat)	John Barrett
(Liberal Democrat)	John Erskine
(Liberal Democrat)	Jeanette Warr
(Liberal Democrat)	Vacancy
(Liberal Democrat)	Vacancy
(Independent Group)	Adam Cunard
(Independent Group)	Sandra Daniells
(A N Others)	Alison Sharples
(A N Others)	Phil Woodall

Chairman: Cllr. Mrs. Warr Vice Chairman: Cllr. Barrett

As agreed at the Council Meeting held 4th May 2021

EVENTS, PROMOTION AND LEISURE COMMITTEE

(Liberal Democrat)	Kenton Batley
(Liberal Democrat)	John Erskine
(Liberal Democrat)	Samantha Staniforth
(Liberal Democrat)	Matt Stanley
(Liberal Democrat)	Jeanette Warr
(Independent Group)	Jim Brooks
(Independent Group)	Sandra Daniells
(A N Others)	Wayne Smith
(A N Others)	Phil Woodall

Chairman: Cllr. Batley Vice Chairman: Cllr. Brooks

Sub-Committees and Working Parties

BOGNOR REGIS IN BLOOM WORKING GROUP

Membership to be agreed by the Community Engagement and Environment Committee.

ALLOTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Current Membership: All current Events, Promotion and Leisure Committee Members