TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Mayor	Phil Woodall (ANO)
Deputy Mayor	Steve Goodheart (Ind Grp)
	John Barrett (LD)
	Adam Cunard (Ind Grp)
Vice Chairman	John Erskine (LD)
	Henry Jones (LD)
	Samantha Staniforth (LD)
Chairman	Matt Stanley (LD)
	Jeanette Warr (LD)

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE

Vice Chairman	John Barrett (LD)
	Jim Brooks (Ind Grp)
	Adam Cunard (Ind Grp)
	Inna Erskine (LD)
	Henry Jones (LD)
	Claire Needs (LD)
	Alison Sharples (ANO)
Chairman	Wayne Smith (ANO)
	Samantha Staniforth (LD)

PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE

	John Barrett (LD)
	Sandra Daniells (Ind Grp)
	John Erskine (LD)
Chairman	Steve Goodheart (Ind Grp)
	Alison Sharples (ANO)
	Wayne Smith (ANO)
Vice Chairman	Jeanette Warr (LD)
Vacancy (LD)	
Vacancy (LD)	

EVENTS, PROMOTION AND LEISURE COMMITTEE

Chairman	Kenton Batley (LD)
	Jim Brooks (Ind Grp)
	Sandra Daniells (Ind Grp)
Vice Chairman	Inna Erskine (LD)
(Using an A.N.Other place)	Steve Goodheart (Ind Grp)
	Claire Needs (LD)
	Wayne Smith (ANO)
	Samantha Staniforth (LD)
	Matt Stanley (LD)

MAYORALTY SELECTION COMMITTEE

Liberal Democrat - Group Leader	Cllr. Matt Stanley
Independent Group - Group Leader	Cllr. Adam Cunard

Sub-Committees and Working Parties

BOGNOR REGIS IN BLOOM WORKING GROUP

ALLOTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Current Membership: All current Events, Promotion and Leisure Committee Members

Please note the following extract from Standing Order 20.0:

- 20.1 The Council may at its Annual Meeting appoint standing committees and may at any other time appoint such other committees as are necessary, but subject to any statutory provision in that behalf:
- (iii) shall ensure that the political composition of, and the total number of places on, committees fairly and as accurately as possible reflects the political composition of the Full Council.