TOWN COUNCIL COMMITTEES

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Mayor (Ex Officio)	Mrs Gill Yeates (LD)
Deputy Mayor (Ex Officio) Vice Chair	Paul Wells (LD)
	John Barrett (LD)
	Danny Dawes (Ind)
	Steve Goodheart (Ind)
	Francis Oppler (LD)
	Nigel Smith (L)
	Mrs Jeanette Warr (LD)
Chair	Bob Waterhouse (LD)
	Michelle White (L)

PLANNING AND LICENSING COMMITTEE

Vice Chair	John Barrett (LD)
	Danny Dawes (Ind)
	Steve Goodheart (Ind)
	Miss Claire Needs (LD)
	Paul Ralph (LD)
Chair	Mrs Jeanette Warr (LD)
	Bob Waterhouse (LD)
	Michelle White (L)
	Mrs Gill Yeates (LD)
Vacancy (L)	

ENVIRONMENTAL AND LEISURE COMMITTEE

Chair	Kenton Batley (LD)
Vice Chair	Danny Dawes (Ind)
	Roger Nash (L)
	Miss Claire Needs (LD)
	Paul Ralph (LD)
	Matt Stanley (LD)
	Mrs Jeanette Warr (LD)
	Paul Wells (LD)
	Michelle White (L)
	Phil Woodall (Ind)

Sub-Committees and Working Parties

BOGNOR REGIS IN BLOOM WORKING GROUP

Membership to be agreed by the Environmental and Leisure Committee.

ALLOTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE

Current Membership: All current Environmental and Leisure Committee Members.