# **Arun District Council Election 2011**

Election Results by District Ward, two Councillors are elected per ward.

## **Hotham**

Candidate	Party	Votes
David Edwards	Conservative Conservatives	529
Michael Jones	Labour Labour Reversible Labour Labou	246
Paul Makinson	Labour Labour Weret Jahout eng. uk	198
Patrick Radbourne	British National Party	106
Stephen Reynolds	Conservative Conservatives	438
Jeanette Warr	Liberal Democrat	534
Paul Wells	Liberal Democrat	502

Turnout 36.84%

#### Statement of Persons Nominated

## <u>Marine</u>

Candidate	Party	Votes
Jim Brooks	Independent	605
Andrew Evans	Conservative Conservatives	539
Stephen Kerrigan	Liberal Democrat	253
David Meagher	Liberal Democrat	271
Gloria Mowatt	British National Party	136
Adam Vernone	Labour Labour Resultabout.org.uk	252

Turnout 37.13%

Statement of Persons Nominated

# **Orchard**

Candidate	Party	Votes
David Biss	Liberal Democrat	437
Albert Bodle	British National Party	175
Jan Cosgrove	Labour Labour Revisible Labour	330
Sandra Daniells	Conservative Conservatives	447
Simon Mouatt	Labour Labour &	270
Francis Oppler	Liberal Democrat	617

Turnout 34.22%

### **Statement of Persons Nominated**

# **Pevensey**

Candidate	Party	Votes
Trevor Bence	Conservative Conservatives	511
Kim Davis	Liberal Democrat	366
Simon Holland	Labour Labour Reversible United States Control Labour Labo	421
Roger Nash	Labour Labour Restation Labour	470
Bill Smee	Conservative Conservatives	458
Steve White	Liberal Democrat	312
Mike Witchell	British National Party	160

Turnout 39.72%

Statement of Persons Nominated